Menu
Feefo

581 reviews

Read all reviews
0800 028 2800

Call us from your mobile

Feefo

Our lines are open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Please note calls may be recorded for legitimate purposes.

Call us free on

0800 028 2800

Our lines are open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Please note calls may be recorded for legitimate purposes.

What Our Customers Say

Don't know your postcode? CLICK HERE

Free instant online cash offer for your property
Service Rating:
99%

House Buyer Bureau is the genuine and professional alternative to an estate agency sale offering competitive cash prices and able to complete the purchase of your house in as little as 7 days. Over the past five years independent surveys have revealed that House Buyer Bureau has consistently achieved a 95% or above customer satisfaction rating.

But don’t take our word for it, read our customer testimonials below.

 

Why we're the UK's

favourite house buying service

There are numerous reasons why our clients sell their houses to us; divorce, inheritance, financial difficulties or they just don’t want the hassle of viewings and being on the market for a long time.

Take a minute to watch a video of one of our happy sellers.

Mrs Judge
Cheltenham - 05 October 2018

Very Professional

The sale of my late mother's flat was handled by Kim Tristram (buyer) who was very sympathetic and professional in everything she did for the family. We had a few stumbling blocks to deal with, but Kim was there to help and assist when required. 
At first I used my own lawyer, but changed to a lawyer recommended by Kim, to make the whole process smoother. Thank you.
I must admit, that at first I wasn't sure if I should use HBB, but after looking into this company and using them, I would definitely recommend.
I would also like to mention Jon - Fraud Prevention manager, who met both myself and my sister. He was punctual, polite and very professional in dealing with a family berievement and the sale of our late mother's flat.

Mr & Mrs Horsbrough
Dewsbury - 03 October 2018

Very helpful

House Buyer Bureau were very very good. Dorothy was very good and very helpful. Very nice lady.

Manish
Wrawby - 22 September 2018

Very pleasant experience as a whole

It was very pleasant experience as a whole. 
The professionalism & the efficacy shown by HBB especially when we hit a minor 'bump' was impressive. Kim in particular was helpful & prompt in response to any queries.

Mr Turnbull
Cleveland - 12 September 2018

Always there to take the stress away

Having had my property on the market for a while,and a couple of deals falling through, in order to move for health reasons we decided on HouseBuyingBureau after looking at other buying companies even though we would get less than going through estate agent.


HBB team were professional, though we should have used our own solicitors rather than HBB recommended.


Kim was brilliant, top class, always there to take the stress away, very efficient, new the buying, selling,legal side of the business, Kims knowledge was very helpful, we will miss her.

Margaret
Bedlington - 09 September 2018

Reassured me every step of the way

On the whole very good service particularly the sales advisor Kim who was able to answer all my questions and reassure me every step of the way.

Ian
Thornton Cleveley - 08 September 2018

Thanks for all the advice

Sale was handled in a professional and efficient way.
Special thanks to Kim for the friendly and efficient way she conducted herself. Thanks for all the advice

Mary
St Austell - 30 August 2018

Quick and efficient

Quick and efficient. Little blip in the final week but that seems to be normal for property sales in this country.


Kim Tristram was extremely helpful and quick with dealing with any queries or concerns I raised.

Fay
New Houghton - 17 August 2018

Any information or advice Kim was always there

The sale of the property was quite easy just a few forms to fill in then just waiting for completion.

Kim Tristan was very helpful and friendly whenever I needed any information or advice Kim was always there.

Mr & Mrs Clarkson
Ossett - 10 August 2018

Beyond compare excellent

I can honestly say that from start to finish the experience of selling our home to House buyers Bureau was an experience that was beyond compare excellent. Dorothy to everyone associated to the company, the solicitor, the surveyor are too many to name were so helpful and answered all questions and any concerns. I would recommend this company to anyone thinking of selling in this way.

Mr Calvert
Scarborough - 07 August 2018

Completed in record time

They handled the transaction very smoothly and efficiently, and the whole process completed in record time. They really made the solicitors get into gear!

Live Chat

Live Chat

Is currently offline

Let’s have a real chat instead, please leave your number and we’ll call you back.  We promise we won’t hassle you, if we’re not the right route for you, we won’t call you again.

Thanks, someone will be in touch soon.

Before You Go