Menu
Feefo

581 reviews

Read all reviews
0800 028 2800

Call us from your mobile

Feefo

Our lines are open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Please note calls may be recorded for legitimate purposes.

Call us free on

0800 028 2800

Our lines are open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Please note calls may be recorded for legitimate purposes.

What Our Customers Say

Don't know your postcode? CLICK HERE

Free instant online cash offer for your property
Service Rating:
99%

House Buyer Bureau is the genuine and professional alternative to an estate agency sale offering competitive cash prices and able to complete the purchase of your house in as little as 7 days. Over the past five years independent surveys have revealed that House Buyer Bureau has consistently achieved a 95% or above customer satisfaction rating.

But don’t take our word for it, read our customer testimonials below. 
(These are the exact words of our sellers, so please excuse any misspellings).

 

Why we're the UK's

favourite house buying service

There are numerous reasons why our clients sell their houses to us; divorce, inheritance, financial difficulties or they just don’t want the hassle of viewings and being on the market for a long time.

Take a minute to watch a video of one of our happy sellers.

Mrs Brooks
Skegness - 04 December 2018

Staff were all very helpful

I thought it was handled very well. Staff were all very helpful. Level of service was very good. All of the team did their job very well. Dorothy was as pleasure, very kind and helped us through.

Mrs Todd
Cockfield - 26 November 2018

Try this company before you try the rest

Outstanding Couldent of wished for a better service, Dorothy is the most freindly, profesional and polite lady I have spoken to in a very long time in fact it felt like I have known her all my life. She derseves a gold medal. I was never off the phone to her, very hellpfull.
Try this company before you try the rest.
Dorothy all ways returned my calls, cant thank her enough. It is so nice to have a person like Dorothy on the other end of the phone. Don't let her go she is a credit to your company. I wish more people were like Dorothy, give her a pay rise.

Mr Roberts
Tyne & Wear - 31 October 2018

I'm very very pleased

HBB were very helpful at all times, kept me in touch with what was going on and it's come to fruition and I'm very very pleased. I must say, Dorothy was most helpful and giving me the information rtight the way along anything i asked she was very polite and very helpful. Excellent

Annemarie
Halifax - 31 October 2018

Handled perfectly

The sale of this property was handled perfectly kim helped me out massively it was quick and easy thank you

Carol
Llandudno - 30 October 2018

Kim was very professional but also friendly and sincere throughout

I dealt with Kim Tristram throughout the sale.
Kim was very professional but also friendly and sincere throughout.
There was never any question she couldn’t answer for me,
I believe she went over and above to put my mind at ease.
Excellent customer service is very rare these days,with that I believe that Kim is a credit to your company.
I would certainly recommend your company.

Laura
Long Eaton - 24 October 2018

A pleasure to deal with

Contact & communication as well as the understanding of our marrigje breakdown as well as Health issues which got in the way on our part, Kim was totally understanding & a pleasure to deal with x

Susan
Bedford - 12 October 2018

Will recommend them to anyone

Pleased with the level of service received, kept me informed throughout the whole process and helped us with any and all queries we had. A special thanks to Dorothy who was friendly and very efficient all the way through.
Big thanks to all the team and will recommend them to anyone.

John
Blackpool - 12 October 2018

It was the Best Decision I have ever made regarding Property matters

From start to finish House Buyer Bureau were totally commited to the sale of my property.
They were Professional and gave that Personal touch as well.
They kept me informed of what was going on from start to finish.
I would strongly advise any one who needs to sell their property quickly to give HBB a call.
I promise you, you won't regret it.
It was the Best Decision I have ever made regarding Property matters.
I oersonally dealt with Dorothy Barker.
I cannot praise her enough, she is a professional lady with a lovely pleasant manner and so easy to talk to,she is a Credit to HBB.
I would personally like to thank Dorothy for being a Brilliant person to deal with,she re-assured me of the fact that you can be nice as well as business like.
May I thank HBB again and wish them all the best for the future.

Mrs Judge
Cheltenham - 05 October 2018

Very Professional

The sale of my late mother's flat was handled by Kim Tristram (buyer) who was very sympathetic and professional in everything she did for the family. We had a few stumbling blocks to deal with, but Kim was there to help and assist when required. 
At first I used my own lawyer, but changed to a lawyer recommended by Kim, to make the whole process smoother. Thank you.
I must admit, that at first I wasn't sure if I should use HBB, but after looking into this company and using them, I would definitely recommend.
I would also like to mention Jon - Fraud Prevention manager, who met both myself and my sister. He was punctual, polite and very professional in dealing with a family berievement and the sale of our late mother's flat.

Mr & Mrs Horsbrough
Dewsbury - 03 October 2018

Very helpful

House Buyer Bureau were very very good. Dorothy was very good and very helpful. Very nice lady.

Live Chat

Live Chat

Is currently offline

Let’s have a real chat instead, please leave your number and we’ll call you back.  We promise we won’t hassle you, if we’re not the right route for you, we won’t call you again.

Thanks, someone will be in touch soon.

Before You Go