Menu

581 reviews

Read all reviews
0800 028 2800

Call us from your mobile

Our lines are open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Please note calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes

Call us free on

0800 028 2800

Our lines are open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Please note calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes

What our customers say

Don't know your postcode? CLICK HERE

Free instant online cash offer for your property

House Buyer Bureau is the genuine and professional alternative to an estate agency sale offering competitive cash prices and able to complete the purchase of your house in as little as 7 days. Over the past five years independent surveys have revealed that House Buyer Bureau has consistently achieved a 95% or above customer satisfaction rating.

But don’t take our word for it, read our customer testimonials below.

 

Service Rating:
99%

Why we're the UK's

favourite house buying service

There are numerous reasons why our clients sell their houses to us; divorce, inheritance, financial difficulties or they just don’t want the hassle of viewings and being on the market for a long time.

Take a minute to watch a video of one of our happy sellers.

Mr H
Risely - 29 November 2017

I got the money that I wanted

The quality of service was good and a straight forward process to get the house sold and I got the money that I wanted.

Steven
Alfreton - 29 November 2017

Very Good Service

Very good service from all and very fast at selling

Mr and Mrs P
Tewkesbury - 29 November 2017

Pleased with how quick it was all dealt with

We were pleased with how quick it was all dealt with. They were all friendly and kept in contact with us.

Christopher
Peartree Bridge - 23 November 2017

Honest and open approach

I was recommended to House bureau for their honest and
open approach.The service was excellent from start to finish
and Dorothy kept me informed and updated throughout and
was so helpful.The whole process was a smooth running
process and their solicitor was excellent too.Everything was
transparent and the stress of selling my property was allieviated.
I have no hesitation In recommending house bureau.I would
definitely use their service again.First Class.

Fiona A
Wickford - 22 November 2017

It was such a stress free process

It was such a stress free process. I was so sceptical but HBB reassure me at all times and Dorothy was a superstar. Would highly recommend there service and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Sammy
Hessle - 21 November 2017

I would definitely, highly recommend this company

The sale was handled very well, very happy with that.
The level of service was excellent.
Dorothy who was dealing with my sale, was very very helpful, and she answered any queries I had.
I would definitely, highly recommend this company.

Mr and Mrs S
Bodmin - 20 November 2017

Level of service was very good

It was handled excellent, no problems at all. Level of service was very good. Dorothy was especially helpful.

Susan
Brighouse - 07 November 2017

Extremely helpful throughout

I was very sceptical about using the House Buyer Bureau and was expecting a reduction in the offer at the last minute.

However my experience was very good, The whole process went through very quickly and smoothly. I was kept informed at every stage and Dorothy was extremely helpful throughout.

Terence
Bolton - 31 October 2017

The sale was handled pleasantly and very efficiently

The level of service could not be bettered in any way. Dorothy is an absolute joy to deal with. I cannot believe any other company is as good or fair.

Mrs T
Cramlington - 31 October 2017

I would tell anyone looking to sell to ring HBB

Dorothy was very helpful, she did everything I asked and she was brilliant. I would tell anyone looking to sell to ring HBB.

Live Chat

Live Chat

Is currently offline

Let’s have a real chat instead, please leave your number and we’ll call you back.  We promise we won’t hassle you, if we’re not the right route for you, we won’t call you again.

Thanks, someone will be in touch soon.

Before You Go